## **ADMINISTRATION**

#### **President**

Ruben Armiñana, Ph.D.

# Provost, Chief Academic Officer and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Andrew Rogerson, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES

Thaine Stearns, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

William Silver, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Carlos Ayala, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF EXTENDED AND INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION AND SENIOR INTERNATIONAL OFFICER

Mark Merickel, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Lynn Stauffer, Ph.D.

DEAN, SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES

John Wingard, Ph.D.

**CHIEF STUDENT AFFAIRS OFFICER** 

Matthew Lopez-Phillips, M.S.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

AND DEAN OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Elaine Sundberg, M.A.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR FACULTY AFFAIRS

Melinda Barnard, Ph.D.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC SUPPORT

D. Matthew Benney, M.Ed.

DIRECTOR, NOGAP AND MULTILINGUAL LEARNERS

Daniel Smith, M.A.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR UNDERGRADUATE

**STUDIES** 

John Kornfeld, Ph.D.

INTERIM DIRECTOR OF TRANSITION PROGRAMS

Julie Greathouse, M.A.

DEAN, UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

Karen Schneider, M.L.I.S.

**UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR** 

Lisa Noto, B.A.

DIRECTOR, ACADEMIC SUPPORT PROGRAMS

Leslie Shelton, Ph.D.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ASSOCIATED STUDENTS, INC.

Erik Dickson, M.A.

DIRECTOR OF BUDGET, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Shawn Kilat, B.A.

DIRECTOR, CHILDREN'S SCHOOL

Lia Thompson-Clark, M.A.

**DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES** 

Laura Williams, PsyD

DIRECTOR, DISABILITY SERVICES FOR STUDENTS

Brent Boyer, M.A.

DIRECTOR OF ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Gustavo Flores, B.A.

DIRECTOR OF FACULTY PERSONNEL

Sally Sacchetto, B.S.

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH /ENROLLMENT

PLANNING AND REPORTING OFFICER

Sean P. Johnson, M.A.

MEDICAL DIRECTOR OF THE STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Georgia Schwartz, M.D.

**Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for** 

**Administration and Finance** 

Laurence Furukawa-Schlereth, M.B.A., M.S.F.S.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND

**FINANCE** 

Neil Markley, M.B.A

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND

**FINANCE** 

Jason Wenrick, M.A.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND

**FINANCE** 

Christopher Dinno, B.A.

SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO VICE PRESIDENT

Frank Scalercio, B.S.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR ATHLETICS

William Fusco, M.A.

UNIVERSITY TREASURER

lan Hannah, M.B.A.

INTERIM SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR RISK MANAGEMENT

Tyson Hill, M.P.A

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR HUMAN RESOURCES

Tammy Kenber, M.S.

**DIRECTOR FOR FINANCIAL AID** 

Susan Gutierrez, M.A.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR TAX AND COMPLIANCE

Brian Orr, B.S.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR UNIVERSITY BUDGET Laura Lupei, M.P.A.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR UNIVERSITY FINANCIAL SERVICES David Crozier, B.S.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR AUXILLARY FINANCIAL SERVICES Amanda Visser. B.A.

SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR SPONSORED PROGRAMS
ADMINISTRATION AND STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
MANAGEMENT

Jeffery Wilson, M.S.

CHIEF OF POLICE, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF RISK MANAGEMENT, INTERNAL CONTROL AND INFORMATION SECURITY Nathan Johnson, Ed.D.

DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE AND SENIOR DIRECTOR FOR SPECIAL OPERATIONS
Sally Miller, B.S.

#### **Vice President for Student Affairs**

Matthew Lopez-Phillips, M.S.

DIRECTOR OF DISABILITY SERVICES FOR STUDENTSG Brent Boyer, M.A.

### **Vice President for University Affairs**

Dan Condron, M.S.E.E.

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT FOR COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING Susan Kashack, M.A.

DIRECTOR, CREATIVE SERVICES Sandra L. Destiny, M.A.J.

DIRECTOR GOVERNMENT AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS Andrea Rodriguez-Jereb, M.A.

#### **Interim Vice President for Development**

Erik Greeny, B.S.

**DEVELOPMENT OFFICER**Michelle Covington, B.A.

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Susan Riley, B.A.

DIRECTOR, ANNUAL GIVING AND ALUMNI RELATIONS Laurie Ogg, M.A.

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS AND DIRECTOR OF THE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION Anne Biasi, B.A.

#### **SSU Advisory Board**

Mr. Marcus Benedetti Mr. Larry Brackett Mr. Dan Bronfman Supervisor Efren Carrillo Ms. Gayle Carston Ms. Mary Colhoun Mr. Rod Dole Mr. Herb Dwight Mr. David Felte

Ms. Lynn McIntyre Mr. Michael Troy Mr. David Viviani

Mr. Michael Hatfield