Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2015

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu      
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu      
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu      
Elizabeth Joniak-Grant joniakgr@sonoma.edu      
Jerrald Krause jdk1@humboldt.edu      
Patricia Munro munrop@sonoma.edu      
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com      
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu      
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu      

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.