Contact SEIE

Academic Credit & Degree Programs - Professional Development Certificate Programs
Lifelong Learning Programs - Center for International Education

School of Extended and International Education Office

Mailing Address
Stevenson Hall 1012
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609
Phone, Fax, & Email
Phone: 707-664-2394
Fax: 707-664-2613
Email: extendeded@sonoma.edu
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Dean
Dr. Robert Eyler
Phone: 707-664-4256
Email robert.eyler@sonoma.edu
Executive Director of Business & Program Operations
Dr. Jason Lau
Phone: 707-664-2499
Email: jason.lau@sonoma.edu
Assistant to the Dean's Office and Professional Development Programs
Jessica Hansen
Phone: 707-664-4167
Email: jessica.hansen@sonoma.edu
Director of Lifelong Learning Programs
Carin Jacobs
Phone: 707-664-3927
Email: carin.jacobs@sonoma.edu
Director of International Education
Berta Hodges
Phone: 707-664-2742
Email: berta.hodges@sonoma.edu
Director of Academic Programs
Dr. Gregory Milton
Phone: 707-664-2604
Email: gregory.milton@sonoma.edu
Senior Academic Program Coordinator
Beth Warner
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: beth.warner@sonoma.edu
Enrollment and Registration Specialist
Adrianne Price
Phone:  707-664-2394
E-mail:  adrianne.price@sonoma.edu
Finance & Business Coordinator
Judy Vincenti
Phone: 707-664-4168
Email: judy.vincenti@sonoma.edu
Coordinator of Scheduling, Intersession, and Summer Session
Julie Shell
Phone: 707-664-2396
Email: julie.shell@sonoma.edu
Contract Credit
Special Sessions Degree Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2682
Email: contract.credit@sonoma.edu
Registration and Customer Service
Student Assistants
Erin Hood - Customer Service
Christopher March - Customer Service
Kayla Fernandez - Academic Degree Programs
Samantha Cote - Marketing Office
Stephanie Hand - Center for International Education
Max Kohl - Center for International Education
Jennifer Watanasutisas - OLLI

Marketing Office

Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Watanabe
Phone: 707-664-3545
Email: jennifer.watanabe@sonoma.edu
Information Technology Analyst/Programmer
Geeta Menon
Phone: 707-664-3077
Email: geeta.menon@sonoma.edu

Academic Credit & Degree Programs

Executive MBA Degree
Christine Pinella, School of Business, Graduate Program Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-3501
Email: pinella@sonoma.edu
MS Computer & Engineering Science
Dr. Farid Farahmand, School of Science & Technology
Phone: 707-664-3491
Email: farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Organization Development
Special Sessions Degree Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2682
Janet Henker
Email: henker@sonoma.edu
Leslie Brutocao
Email: brutocal@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Psychology, Depth Psychology
Dr. Laurel McCabe
Phone: 707-664-2130
Email: laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu
M.A. in Spanish
Special Sessions Degree Programs Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2682
Janet Henker
Email: henker@sonoma.edu
Leslie Brutocao
Email: brutocal@sonoma.edu
Liberal Studies BA Degree Completion Program
Beth Warner, Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: elizabeth.warner@sonoma.edu
Susie McFeeters, Advisor
Phone: 707-664-2601
Email: susan.mcfeeters@sonoma.edu
B.A. Liberal Studies, Napa Valley & Solano
Susie McFeeters, Academic Support Specialist
Phone: 707-664-2601
Email: susan.mcfeeters@sonoma.edu

Professional Development Certificate Programs

Audio & Recording Production
Dr. Brian Wilson
Phone: 707-664 2468
Email: brian.wilson@sonoma.edu
Conflict Resolution Certificate Program
Beth Warner
Phone: 707-664-3977
Email: elizabeth.warner@sonoma.edu
Construction Management Coordinator
Bryan Varner
Phone: 707-578-3303
Email: bjvarner@sonic.net
Craft Beer Appreciation
Herlinda Heras
Phone: 707-792-2125
Email: herlindaheras@gmail.com
Human Resource Management
Susan Adams
Phone: 707-774-5102
Email: susan.adams@sonoma.edu
Intuition: Light of Inner Guidance
Dr. David Sowerby
Phone: 707-588-0725
Email: sowerby@sonoma.edu
Maker Certificate
Dr. Carlos Ayala
Phone: 707-664-2132
Email: dean.education@sonoma.edu
Dan Blake
Phone: 707-525-2780
Email: dblake@scoe.org
Professional Social Media
Merith Weisman
Phone: 707-664-3202
Email: merith.weisman@sonoma.edu
Project Management
Dr. Jim Robinson, PMP
Phone: 707-869-2395
Email: robisonj@sonoma.edu
Wine Business Programs
Jessica Pozzi
Phone: 707-664-3347
Email: jessica.pozzi@sonoma.edu
WordPress Website Development
Merith Weisman
Phone: 707-664-3202
Email: merith.weisman@sonoma.edu

Lifelong Learning Programs

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Carin Jacobs, Director
Phone: 707-664-3927
Email: carin.jacobs@sonoma.edu
Chris Alexander, Program Assistant
Phone: 707-664-2691
Email: alexachr@sonoma.edu
EXCEL for Youth
Cathy Hatcher-England
Phone: 707-664-2394
Email: hatchere@sonoma.edu

Center for International Education

CIE Director
Berta Hodges
Phone: 707-664-3943
Email: berta.hodges@sonoma.edu
Sonoma State American Language Institute
Debra Crow, SSALI Student Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2742
Email: crowde@sonoma.edu
International Students
Becky Petrow, International Student Coordinator
Phone: 707-664-2743
Email: becky.petrow@sonoma.edu
Study Abroad & NSE
Hope Emry Ortiz, International & Exchange Programs Advisor
Phone: 707-664-2582
Email: hope.ortiz@sonoma.edu