2015-16 Concerts and Events - The Department of Music

Venues & Directions - Tickets, Box Office and Parking

Date Time Event Location Tickets
Wed Feb 10 10:00 a.m. Into The Woods Person Theater Tickets at the door or online
Thu Feb 11 7:30 p.m. Into The Woods Person Theater Tickets at the door or online
Fri Feb 12 7:30 p.m. Into The Woods Person Theater Tickets at the door or online
Sat Feb 13 7:30 p.m. Into The Woods Person Theater Tickets at the door or online
Sun Feb 14 2:00 p.m. Into The Woods Person Theater Tickets at the door or online
Wed Feb 17 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Ryan Keberle & Catharsis GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Sun Feb 21 2:00 p.m. Navarro Trio Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Feb 24 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: SSU Contemporary Ensemble GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Thu Feb 25 7:30 p.m. Wind Power: Dave Scott in Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 2 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Alberto Faya Quintet GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Wed Mar 2 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Mar 4 7:30 p.m. Latin Band and The Alberto Faya Quintet Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 9 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Michael Blake Quartet GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Wed Mar 9 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 9 7:30 p.m. Jazz Orchestra with Michael Blake Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu Mar 10 7:30 p.m. Faculty Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Mar 13 2:00 p.m. Carol Menke, soprano in recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Mar 22 7:30 p.m. First Annual Concerto Competition Schroeder Hall Not Ticketed
Wed Mar 23 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Schimscheimer Family Trio GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Wed Mar 23 All Day Wind Band and Orchestra Festival Weill Hall Not Ticketed
Thu Mar 24 All Day Wind Band and Orchestra Festival Weill Hall Not Ticketed
Sat Mar 26 2:00 p.m. Laxmi G. Tewari Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 30 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: SSU Hot Club Ensemble GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Sun Apr 3 2:00 p.m. Navarro Trio Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Apr 6 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Jazz Studies Majors: Junior Recitals GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Fri Apr 8 All Day CMEA Choral Festival Schroeder Hall Not Ticketed
Sat Apr 9 All Day CMEA Choral Festival Schroeder Hall Not Ticketed
Sat Apr 9 2:00 p.m. Seawolf Day Sampler Concert Schroeder Hall Not Ticketed
Wed Apr 20 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Billy Hart GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Wed Apr 27 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: SSU Latin Band GMC 1029 Not Ticketed
Thu Apr 28 7:30 p.m. Brass Ensemble with film Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Apr 29 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Chorus and Chamber Singers Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun May 1 7:30 p.m. Symphony Orchestra Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue May 3 7:30 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 4 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 4 7:30 p.m. Percussion Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri May 6 7:30 p.m. Guitar Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Mon May 9 7:30 p.m. Rock Collegium Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue May 10 7:30 p.m. Jazz Ensembles Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 11 7:30 p.m. Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu May 12 7:30 p.m. Music Theater Scenes Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri May 13 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun May 15 7:30 p.m. Student Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue May 17 7:30 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 18 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online

 

Join Our Email List