2014-15 Concerts and Events - The Department of Music

Venues & Directions - Tickets, Box Office and Parking

Date Time Event Location Tickets
Wed Oct 22 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Oct 22 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Winds & USAF Band Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Oct 24 2:00 p.m. Scholarship Showcase Concert Schroeder Hall Not ticketed
Fri Oct 24 7:30 p.m. Anderson and Roe Piano Duo Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Oct 26 2:00 p.m. Trio Navarro  Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Oct 29 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Dave Liebman GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Wed Nov 5 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum: Dmitri Matheny GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Fri Nov 7 all day Choral Festival Weill Hall Not ticketed
Fri Nov 14 7:30 p.m. Sonoma Musica Viva: Agamemnon Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Nov 16 7:30 p.m. Brass Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu Nov 20 7:30 p.m. Percussion and Improvisation Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Nov 21 7:30 p.m. Guitar Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sat Nov 22 7:30 p.m. Rock Collegium Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Nov 23 2:00 p.m. Symphonic Chorus/Chamber Singers Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Nov 23 7:30 p.m. Jazz Standards & Soul Jazz Ensemble Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Mon Nov 24 7:30 p.m. Latin Band, Contemp Ens & Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Nov 25 7:30 p.m. Trio Ariadne & Friends Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Mon Dec 1 7:30 p.m. String Orchestra Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Dec 2 1:00 p.m. Indian Singing Ensemble  Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Dec 2 7:30 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Dec 3 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Dec 3 7:30 p.m. Chamber Wind Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu Dec 4 7:30 p.m. Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sat Dec 6 2:00 p.m. Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Dec 7 7:30 p.m. Student Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Dec 9 7:30 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Dec 10 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu Dec 11 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Jan 25 2:00 p.m. Trio Navarro Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Jan 28 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Fri Jan 30 all day CMEA Jazz Festival Weill Hall Not ticketed
Sun Feb 1 2:00 p.m. Sæunn Thorsteinsdóttir & Elizabeth Joy Roe Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Feb 25 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Wed Mar 4 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Repertory  Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Mar 6 7:30 p.m. Classical Guitar Guest Artist Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sat Mar 7 all day CMEA Solo Festival Schroeder Hall Not ticketed
Sun Mar 8 7:30 p.m. Wind Power Faculty Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Mar 10 7:30 p.m. Latin Band & Jazz Ensembles Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 11 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Mar 11 7:30 p.m. Jazz Orchestra and Standards Ensemble Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Mar 13 all day Wind Band Festival   Weill Hall Not ticketed
Sat Mar 14 all day Wind Band Festival Weill Hall Not ticketed
Wed Mar 25 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Sat Mar 28 7:30 p.m. Faculty Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Mar 29 2:00 p.m. Trio Navarro  Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Mar 29 7:30 p.m. Trio Ariadne & Friends Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Apr 1 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Fri Apr 3 all day CMEA Choral Festival  Weill Hall Not ticketed
Sat Apr 4 all day CMEA Choral Festival  Weill Hall Not ticketed
Sat Apr 11 2:00 p.m.  Seawolf Day Sampler Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Apr 19 2:00 p.m. Brass Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue Apr 21 7:30 p.m. Horace Silver Ensemble & Jazz Orchestra Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Apr 22 7:30 p.m. Percussion and Improvisation Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Apr 22 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Thu Apr 23 7:30 p.m. Latin Band, Standards & Contemporary Ens Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Fri Apr 24 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Chorus Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sat Apr 25 7:30 p.m. Guitar Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun Apr 26 7:30 p.m. Chamber Singers Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Mon Apr 27 7:30 p.m. String Orchestra Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed Apr 29 1:00 p.m. Jazz Forum GMC 1029 Not ticketed
Wed Apr 29 7:30 p.m. Chamber Wind Ensemble Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sun May 3 7:30 p.m. Student Composers Concert Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue May 5 7:30 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 6 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Repertory Recital Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu May 7 7:30 p.m. Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Sat May 9 2:00 p.m. Musical Theater Scenes Workshop Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Tue May 12 7:30 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital  Schroeder Hall Tickets at the door or online
Wed May 13 2:00 p.m. Vocal Repertory Recital Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online
Thu May 14 7:30 p.m. Symphonic Wind Ensemble Weill Hall Tickets at the door or online