Travel Ban Update

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 4:45pm

TO: All employees
FR: David Crozier, AVP for Financial Services
Addition to AB 1887 Travel Ban

On September 24, 2021, Attorney General Rob Bonta announced that Ohio will be added to the list of banned travel states, effective September 30, 2021.

The media release from the attorney general may be found here and additional information on AB 1887, including the list of states subject to its provisions, may be found here.