Faculty and Staff Contacts

Whether you visit the office, call on the phone, or send an email - SBE faculty and staff are ready to help.  Reach out!

Offices and Programs

The SBE office is located in Stevenson Hall, Room 2042. Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Main Office: 707-664-2377

Office of the Dean: 707-664-2220 / sbedean@sonoma.edu

Graduate Programs: 707-664-2260 / mba@sonoma.edu

Wine Business Institute: 707-664-3347 / winebiz@sonoma.edu  

Career Center: Sarah Dove, 707-664-2548 / sarah.dove@sonoma.edu

Internship Program: Duane Dove, 707-664-2954 / duane.dove@sonoma.edu

Faculty Directory

For a full faculty directory, please click here.

SBE Administration and Staff

Dr. William Silver
Dean: 707-664-2220 

Dr. Steve Cuellar
Chair of Economics: 707-664-2305

Dr. Terry Lease
Chair of Business Administration: 707-664-2377

Ray Johnson
Director of Wine Business Institute: 707-664-3071
ray.johnson@sonoma.edu
 
Annemarie Brown
Director of Business Operations: 707-664-2221 
annemarie.brown@sonoma.edu

John Stayton
Executive Director of Graduate & Executive Programs: 707-664-3954
john.stayton@sonoma.edu

Sheila Mackintosh-Sims
Academic Advisor: 707-664-2377
 
Tracy Navas
Office Manager
Program Coordinator - Student and Career Services: 707-664-2366
tracy.navas@sonoma.edu
 
Christine Pinella
Coordinator - Graduate Programs: 707-664-3501
 
Jessica Heing
Program Coordinator - Wine Business Institute: 707-664-3347
 
Erin Ringstad
Assistant Program Coordinator - Wine Business Institute: 707-664-3235
 
Valery Vue
Coordinator - Office of the Dean: 707-664-2220
valery.vue@sonoma.edu
 
Dana Swilley
Administrative Coordinator: 707-664-3313
 
Tammi Johnson
Administrative Assistant: 707-664-2377
 
 
Contact SBE
Contact SSU
Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics. Reach.
1801 East Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA, 94928 • 707-664-2377